Google Analytics

In class, I was able to get the opportunity to obtain my Google certification. Though I am still working on completing it, I have been learning a lot about how Google works. Google uses tools for companies to get to know their audience online. They can track the online behavior and responses to get a better understanding of the viewers. The search engine provides quizzes and videos to learn and obtain a certification.

I have included the final score of my 20 question quiz that I was requires to take. I found the quiz very easy because I took the practice quizzes and took a lot of notes. I would definitely recommend getting a Google certification because it looks great on resumes and is very helpful in the PR world!

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-04-20 at 5.38.47 PM

 

Paliani, A. (2016) 20 question quiz screenshot (Online image). Retrieved April , 2016 from https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1008015?hl=en&ref_topic=3544906

 

Leave a Reply

