Finals Week Jam Session- CAP 105

I was assigned to make a short video using the Premiere Software for my technology class. I have been familiar with the software for a few years now, so I found that this project was great practice for the future in advertising. I took a video that I recorded last year with my best friend and room mate in our freshman dorm room. Below, you will see the storyboard I created and the final screen shot of my Premiere timeline.story boardScreen Shot 2016-02-11 at 6.56.19 PM

The final project consists of dancing, singing, and a lot of laughs as my best friend, Beca and I enjoy or last week of classes together in preparation for summer break!

Leave a Reply

